Langford Village Academy

Langford Village Academy Langford Village Academy BEMAT
Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy

 Term Dates

2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Closure Day(s) Mon 4th and Tues 5th September
Return  Wed 6th September
Half Term  Mon 23rd - 27th Oct
Closure Day   Mon 30th October
Break Up Tues 19th Dec

 

Spring Term 2018

Closure Day(s) Tues 2nd Jan 2018
Return  Wed 3rd Jan
Half Term  Mon 12th Feb - 16th Feb
Break Up   Fri 30th March - 

                          

Summer Term 2018

 

Closure Day(s)
Return  Mon 16th April
May Day 7th May and 28th May
Half Term Tues 29th May - Return Mon 4th June
Break Up Fri 20th July


 

2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Closure Day(s) 3rd & 4th September
Return  Wed 5th September
Half Term  22nd Oct - 26th Oct
Closure Day   Mon 29th October
Break Up Wed 19th December - 3rd Jan 2019

                         

Spring Term 2019

Closure Day(s) Wed 2nd Jan
Return  Wednesday 3rd January
Half Term  Mon 11th Feb - Fri 15th Feb
Break Up Friday 5th April

                           

Summer Term 2019

Training Day
Return  Tues 23rd April
May Day Mon 6th 
Half Term Mon 27th - Fri 31st May
Break Up Fri 19th July 2019