Langford Village Academy

Langford Village Academy Langford Village Academy BEMAT
Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy Life at Langford Village Academy

 Term Dates

2014 – 2015

Autumn Term 2014

Closure Day(s) Mon 1st & Tues 2nd Sept
Return  Wed 3rd Sept
Half Term  Mon 27th Oct–Fri 31st Oct
Closure Day   Mon 3rd November
Break Up Fri 19th Dec

 

Spring Term 2015

Closure Day(s) Mon 5th Jan
Return  Tue 6th Jan
Half Term  Mon 16th  Feb – Fri 20th Feb
Break Up   Fri 27th March

                          

Summer Term 2015

 

Closure Day(s) Mon 13th April
Return  Tues 14th April
May Day Mon 4th  May
Half Term Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May
Break Up Fri 17th July


 

2015 – 2016

Autumn Term 2015

Closure Day(s) Thu 3rd & Fri 4thSept
Return  Mon 7th Sept
Half Term  Mon 26th Oct–Fri 30th Oct
Closure Day   Mon 2nd Nov
Break Up Fri 18th Dec

                         

Spring Term 2016

Closure Day(s) Mon 4th Jan
Return  Tue 5th Jan
Half Term  Mon 15th  Feb – Fri 19th Feb
Break Up Thu 24th March

                           

Summer Term 2016

Training Day Mon 11th April
Return  Tues 12th April
May Day Mon 2nd May
Half Term Mon 30th May – Fri 3rd  June
Break Up Fri 22ndJuly